Making a Change

11 05 2009

Took a long break from this blog, so much has been missed. I had to transfer it over from Blogger in February because they wouldn’t let me into my account. Google’s service on that end completely blows. So I’m going to give it another try (running theme?) and do my best to update more often.

Happy to report that in the almost 2 years since I began the Bacon Betty blog, I’ve definitely progressed on the bike. Riding in these parts is definitely technical, so I really have no choice but to get better!

I’ve decided to be more flexible (imagine!) and write not only about biking, but also snowboarding, hiking, and whatever else comes up. When I sit down to write, I realize then how full life is, and I like that feeling.

Today I leave you with a shot from one of my rides with the Mr.

Rattlesnake Rock

Rattlesnake Rock

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

